Transformers today. Seoisforgirls.com cartoon.

Well, the “official” premier of Transformer movie is today. So I hope people around the civilized world enjoy the movie today!! :)

I just put this seosiforgirls.com cartoon, featuring Danni Bear.

Click on the girly transformers to see more.

blankĀ 

8 Responses to “Transformers today. Seoisforgirls.com cartoon.”


  1. 1 Danielle July 2, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    You are just too funny! That is so great – I don’t think my costume will be as great as the one Dannibear is wearing though. If I end up making a costume, I will send you a picture!

  2. 2 Hernan July 2, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    Ha ha, thanks Danielle. ;) Glad you like it. Hope you will make your costume. It was a bit difficult to adapt elita`s costume to the bear from the scratch.

  3. 3 Danielle July 2, 2007 at 10:58 pm

    I can see too that you are getting more visitors and comments on your blog. That’s great! You should check out http://www.bloggeries.com, it is a forum for bloggers and you can join to interact with other bloggers. They have lots of great tips too. I really like this forum, and I have met some pretty cool people there too.

  4. 4 Hernan July 3, 2007 at 11:18 am

    Thank you very much Danielle. I will going to check out that website as soon as I can. Thank you very much for your appreciation and for the things that you teach me. :)

  5. 5 Danielle July 3, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Well and thank you Hernan for being my friend and letting me show you these things! :)

  6. 6 Danielle July 3, 2007 at 5:57 pm

    Did you see you have another blog review in BlogCatalog? Very positive!

  7. 7 Danielle July 6, 2007 at 8:43 pm

    Oh… BTW I have this comic as my desktop now at work! The people I work with think it is great stuff!

  8. 8 Hernan July 6, 2007 at 9:56 pm

    ohh, Really???…great!…glad to know you like it and appreciate it :) Thank you! Hope you would publish it in your future famous blogs someday. I think Danni bear should appears in her real home. Only if you like it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

