I found this…

I-doser…I tested this but I didn`t felt nothing…

4 Responses to “I found this…”


  1. 1 Danielle July 6, 2007 at 2:08 pm

    HAHAHA! I will have to try that tonight Hernan! I hope I don’t have a virtual hangover too.

  2. 2 Hernan July 6, 2007 at 3:10 pm

    He he…”Virtual Hangover”…sounds good :). I think this would be “I-Hoaxer”. I just felt a little “annoying”.

  3. 3 Danielle July 6, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    I-Hoaxer, teehee! You-Funny I-Laughy!

  4. 4 Hernan July 6, 2007 at 10:02 pm

    You-Happy. Have you ever tested that thing? I prefer the real stuff, but not all, just 2 or 3 of them. LOL


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

