ZEITGEIST in stores now.

SEO blog

Yes, the new album of the mega band The Smashing Pumpkins is out now!. I can´t wait for the new album, I do have 2 songs of the new album and they keep rocking!
The video below is the videoclip of the new single “Tarantula”.

5 Responses to “ZEITGEIST in stores now.”


  1. 1 Danielle July 13, 2007 at 1:05 am

    I take it you are a fan then of this band? I hope you get to have this album soon! Or do you have this already?

  2. 2 Astrid July 13, 2007 at 5:00 pm

    Estuve esperando por mucho tiempo el nuevo trabajo de The Smashing Pumpkins, es genial poder disfrutar un nuevo disco de esta excelente banda :)

  3. 3 Hernan July 13, 2007 at 6:35 pm

    >Danielle: Yes!, I love The Smashing Pumpkins. It`s very excitement for me to hear something new since their last album 7 years ago! I don`t have the album yet, but I have 2 songs alive. :)

    >Astrid: Si, como le decia a mi amiga Danielle, estoy mut feliz de escuchar algo nuevo de smashing pumpkins ya que no sacaban algo nuevo desde hace 7 años!!!..

  4. 4 Danielle July 14, 2007 at 5:52 pm

    Well you should go get it as soon as possible – then you can Zeitgeist the day away!!! Hope you are feeling better! :)

  5. 5 Hernan July 15, 2007 at 10:23 am

    Yes, I wanna Zeitgeist right now!!!!…and I`m feeling some better ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

