SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST

SEO Contest

Hi, Wellcome to my Blog. I`m a rookie on this blogging thing, he he, I´m doing my best. I`m learning too much things so this my first post (a kind of test)

I want to mention the blog of my dear friend Danielle🙂 It`s the SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST

From here I wishing her the best luck!!! She had worked so hard in the SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST and she deserves to win!

Only 12 days left for finishing the SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST

Today Saturday at 1522 hrs (GMT-5) the rank is the follows:

Google: SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST is No. 2
Yahoo!: SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST is No.3
MSN: SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST is No.2

Pretty good ranking!!!

Congratulations !!!!

This blog is personal and it will discuss another kinda things in the next days, also it will be 2 languages, spanish and english. Feel free to post any comment!!!!

5 Responses to “SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST”


  1. 1 Danielle June 4, 2007 at 1:24 am

    Yay! It looks so great! I love what you did with the bear and my header! You rock! And the header for your blog is beautiful!

    Thanks Hernan for mentioning me on your brand-new fabulous looking blog!

  2. 2 Danielle June 4, 2007 at 1:37 am

    Yay! Your blog looks so great, and thanks for the plug on your new blog (and I love love love what you did with the header and my bear!). Can I post it on my site? Honestly, it looks so great. I am so impressed.

  3. 3 Danielle June 4, 2007 at 1:38 am

    Where are my comments? I can’t see them which is why I commented twice saying pretty much the same thing… and why I comment three times now to explain why I commented twice already. Now I am laughing at myself for posting so many comments!

  4. 4 Hernan June 4, 2007 at 12:46 pm

    HI HI DEAR DANIELLE!!!!

    UUUUUUU, at last I have a blog!!!, Thanks for comment in my blog, remember mi casa es tu casa, feel free to comment whatever you want!!!

    YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!!!!

    Glad you like it the bear header, of course take it!!!, it`s yours, I just made a mention😉, so I like to show things with graphic help,😉

  5. 5 Hernan June 4, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    Comment what you want…and the times what you need. You are always welcome.

    I`d been away from the PC this last weekend, when I read your last comment at Saturday, I did the same, I went out with my sister and my friend Andres and my cat Lou to the vet for a medical check, and when we return we hang with a beers and the Sunday I`ve playing “Metal Gear Ac!d” all the day😉 So till today I read your comments.😉


Leave a Reply

