MUSIC: It´s one of my passions

Yes, it´s one of the matters of my blog, music. I will share music and videos for the ones that read this blog. Today the debut is for the long awaited return of The Smashing Pumpkins. I love that guys since their first album “Gish“. Is good to know Billy, Dárcy, James and Jimmy are back!!!!

This is an exclusive: First video from Smashing Pumpkins reunion 2007 tour! A new song!!!:

2 Responses to “MUSIC: It´s one of my passions”


  1. 1 Danielle June 4, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    Thanks for sharing on this! I had not seen this yet! You should check out a blog called Wrath of Daniel. Each month there is a compilation of great indie tunes! I know you will love this blog. You just download the mp3 files (or one large zip file). And it’s not just one genre of music either.

  2. 2 Hernan June 4, 2007 at 6:46 pm

    Hey Danii…Thank you!!! I love music so that blog is a new source for me.🙂


Leave a Reply

