Shopautodotca Seocontest

I,m very happy to see the widget for the Shopautodotca Seocontest is working so well in the Danielle`s blog! I would like to see the same in my blog but unfortunately due to security politics of WordPress, they wont let me public some java scripts and unauthorized flash content. 😦 so sad, but well, not sad at all. The widget runs properly in mind website and it combines so well!!!!!!!

From here I send positive energy for Danielle, 9 days left to finish the contest. I believe in surprises, I wish things gonna be better in next days.

Shopautodotca Seocontest

0 Responses to “Shopautodotca Seocontest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

