The Line Begins To Blur

current mood: …sad.

“The Line Begins To Blur”

There are things that I said I would never do
There are fears that I cannot believe have come true
For my soul is too sick and too little and too late
And my self I have grown to weary to hate

The more I stay in here
The more it’s not so clear
The more I stay in here
The more I disappear
As far as I have gone
I knew what side I’m on
But now I’m not so sure
The line begins to blur

Is there somebody on top of me?
I don’t know I don’t know
Isn’t anybody stopping me?
I don’t know I don’t know
Well I’m trying to hold my breath
I don’t know I don’t know
Just how far down can I go?
I don’t know I don’t know I don’t know

As I lie here and stare
The fabric starts to tear
It’s far beyond repair
And I don’t really care
As far as I have gone
I knew what side I’m on
But now I’m not so sure
The line begins to blur

2 Responses to “The Line Begins To Blur”


  1. 1 Danielle June 7, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    Why are you so sad Hernan? This worries me…

  2. 2 Hernan June 7, 2007 at 11:55 pm

    I`m feel better right now, I just sent you a eMail…that lyrics is of a Nine Inch Nails`s song.


Leave a Reply

