SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST

Current mood: ..much better🙂

7 days left for the SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST finish.
I`m very happy my friend Danielle has won her first check!!!!, so that would be a good premonition.

Today Friday (1008Hrs, GMT-05) the stats are the following:
Google: No.5
MSN:No.4
Yaho!:No.5

From here I send the most positive energy for her, and I`m pretty sure she`ll reach the highest chart positions in the next days!!!..and I`m sure that she`ll demonstrate that SEO is for GIRLS!!!!!

..Yeah!, why not?

🙂

2 Responses to “SHOPAUTODOTCA SEOCONTEST”


  1. 1 Danielle June 8, 2007 at 12:14 pm

    The cheque was not part of the contest however, I just got this for doing reviews on my blog.

    And BTW, YOU ROCK HERNAN!

    What’s your nerd score?

  2. 2 Hernan June 9, 2007 at 11:27 am

    Thank you!!!!

    My nerd score is……..43 :S


Leave a Reply

