Shopautodotca Seocontest, sunday comic strip.

Ok, the rank for the Shopautodotca Seocontest today Sunday at 1603HRS GMT-05:

Google: 6, Yahoo: 5 and MSN: 1

Click on the girly bear to see something fun.

4 Responses to “Shopautodotca Seocontest, sunday comic strip.”


  1. 1 Danielle June 10, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    Okay Hernan you have to move to Canada, cause no one hear gets me. That was so funny. I might print it out and get it framed, really, no joke. That will keep me smiling for the next week!

  2. 2 Hernan June 11, 2007 at 11:37 am

    Oh Danielle!!!!!!!!!!!!!..
    Yes…I would love to go to Canada.πŸ˜€
    I don`t know what to say, I`m feeling more than happy you appreciate the things that I do!!! I`m planning to make more strips, I like it, I`m very glad you like it, I`m very honored….really, I just read your comment and I`m shock, but it`s a “beautiful shock” LOL

    If you want I`ll send you the original layoutπŸ˜‰

    Dani, Danielle, Daniellita…you ROCK!

    tHANK YOU!!!

  3. 3 Matt Huggins June 12, 2007 at 2:53 am

    Haha, nice comic strip, I like it!πŸ™‚

  4. 4 Hernan June 12, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    Thanks Matt!!!πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

