Today internet against me!!!

And now…I have trouble with Yahoo! Geocities hosting service.

It says:

Sorry, you’ve exceeded your hourly data transfer limit. Your site is currently unavailable.

I`m worried about that `cause all the images that I put in my blog, and the Shopautodotca Seocontest`s custom widget are hosted in geocities!!!ย ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Hope the trouble get solution in a few hours.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I`m VERY SORRY!!!

I don`t recommend GEOCITIES for hosting your files.

4 Responses to “Today internet against me!!!”


  1. 1 Danielle June 13, 2007 at 4:49 pm

    I will fix your BlogCatalog widget too… I am sorry I am so busy – just the last days of the contest and all! Over soon yay! Solution to your Geocities problem – just get a second free host. There is Tripod, Awardspace, FreeHostia, and many more. Then you can host some images on one host, the rest on another.

    If you want I can host the images for the widget – I will have to change the script a bit, but if you put the image files in shared folder I am sure I can set it up, right? It’s not really fair that you host the images to help me, I have lots of space on my host.

    It’ll work out! The internet is a fickle beast – you must tame it and tell it who is boss. And who is the boss? Hernan.

    Ciao!

  2. 2 Hernan June 13, 2007 at 9:05 pm

    Danielle, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!..

    ..and..you`re THE BOSS!!!๐Ÿ˜€

  3. 3 shopautodotca June 13, 2007 at 9:59 pm

    Visit http://bloghound.info to see where your new blog will be (still under construction).

  4. 4 Hernan June 13, 2007 at 11:12 pm

    Heyyyyyyyyyy, thank youuuuuuu, I`m so excited!!! Thank you very much Danielle!!๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

