Shopautodotca Seocontest…last hours!.

Ok, the last hours for the Shopautodotca Seocontest.

Rank today Thu, Jun.14, 1045Hrs. GMT-05:

Google:4
Yahoo!:4
MSN:1

😀

and..this is the video of  “THE FINAL COUNTDOWN”:

4 Responses to “Shopautodotca Seocontest…last hours!.”


  1. 1 Danielle June 14, 2007 at 4:50 pm

    I am actually in #3 in Yahoo! for shopautodotca seocontest – if you check the results see the little yellow bar at the top and it say it has results from both shopautodotca seocontest and for shopautodotca seo contest – well you press on the shopautodotca seocontest and you will see that I am actually in #3 and #4 in Yahoo! YAHOOO!

    I love that you added this video to the post! It made me smile so much, and laugh a lot! And I love the cheering bear! I am going to put on my blog right now because it is too cool not too.

    I am going to add a video too – I am going to see if I can find the Vandals song that I like.

    I am going to make it up to you for all your support and cheering me on this weekend and I am going to set up the best blog for you on your own private domain!

  2. 2 Danielle June 14, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    HOW DO YOU DO THIS?!? It’s the coolest picture but it is so different than the original bear. You are a very talented person, Hernan!

  3. 3 Hernan June 14, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    WOWWWW!!!, glad you like it!!!, it`s for the best luck!. I made it in phoshop🙂
    I like this song Final Countdown , so the name remember you this morning.
    😀

  4. 4 Danielle June 14, 2007 at 10:17 pm

    It’s so cute and funny and pink! I love it of course! Thanks so much for all your help in the contest, for the links to my site and for commenting on my blog and for making me all the cool images… Did you have fun participating in the shopautodotca seocontest?


Leave a Reply

