The Dark Knight

Woww. yeah. Batman returns…I mean, the most accurate version of Batman in movies will returns the next year, the Batman Begins sequel . “The Dark Night”, I hope will be based in the dark graphic novel that wrote Frank Miller in the middle of 80’s. I love “Batman Begins”, I owned a original copy of the DVD and I love that picture. One thing that makes me happy about this new version of Batman it`s the movie was directed by Christopher Nolan and the star is Christian Bale! The premier will be 2008.

6 Responses to “The Dark Knight”


  1. 1 Danielle June 30, 2007 at 4:07 pm

    Yes, I also like the “filme noir” versions of Batman – they do seem more real than the other movies. Christian Bale is a good choice – he looks like a nice normal guy but there is something creepy about him too which makes him a good choice for the mysterious character of Batman.

  2. 2 Hernan June 30, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    Yeah, Christian Bale ROCK!. Did you see “American Psycho”? I`ve been loving Batman since my first child memories.🙂 I do have a Batmobile, the cadillac model ‘ 67🙂

  3. 3 badthing July 8, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    Hi Hernan🙂

    What I love about Batman is that he uses less than lethal weapons and no guns.

  4. 4 Hernan July 9, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    Yeah!, I love batman `cause he`s very intelligent and he doesn`t uses any weapon. He`s best and WORSE weapon is he`s MIND!!!

  5. 5 Mike July 15, 2007 at 4:30 pm

    Batman Begins was definitely my most favorite of all the films so far. Christopher Nolan did a fantastic job with it and Christian Bale is good in just about anything he does. Glad to hear they’re both involved with the next one as well🙂

  6. 6 Hernan July 15, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    Yeah, I agree with you Mike. Batman Begins was a master piece, the story, the characters, the colors, the sound, the music. Hope the new film keep that spirit.


Leave a Reply

