Tranformers, 3 days left…

I found this awesome website. www.transformersland.com , and you can check the scans of toy catalogs of autobots and decepticons since 1984 HERE!!!
It`s beautiful. I remember I had Wheeljack and Jazz!!!

4 Responses to “Tranformers, 3 days left…”


  1. 1 Danielle July 8, 2007 at 6:41 pm

    I collect old vintage toys – maybe I should get some Transformers too!

  2. 2 Hernan July 9, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    Woww…I have a really OLD VINTAGE toy!!. It`s a Batman`s Batmobile, the Cadillac model 1967😉 At the late 60’s there was Cadillac Batmobiles as shown in the TV series. There was 3 models, 2 for northamerica and other one for china and southamerica. The First two models was black and blue while the third model was red. I own one red. I`ll post the picture someday for your records😉

    I had 2 autobots, Jazz and Wheeljack, my brother had Excavenger, an autobot that transforms in a excavation heavy machine.

  3. 3 morgan July 13, 2007 at 9:22 pm

    Oh you boys and your transformers!! My brother never let me play cause I was a G*I*R*L…
    But now 20 something years later my five years old nephew whose OBSESSED with the transformers lets me play..but I have NO clue as to how to play….I guess thats just a thing btw boys and their toys…🙂

  4. 4 Hernan July 15, 2007 at 10:28 am

    Ha ha, I knew some girls that like to play with Transformers 20 years ago, and it was funny for me to play with decepticon girls.


Leave a Reply

